Newsletter Signup


The Commissioners

Commissioner Ralph Crenshaw, Chairman
Resident Commissioner Joyce Hardin

Commissioner Emma Hull
Photo Not Available
Commissioner Dorothy Parker

Commissioner Eddie Marshall


 The Resident Council

BHHC is currently seeking members, interested persons should contact BHHC Administrative Office (269) 927-3546 ext. 5 ask for Juanita Gibbs.  Interested parties must be a BHHC Resident in good standing.


Copyright 2008 Benton Harbor Housing Commission 721 Nate Wells sr Drive, Benton Harbor, MI 49022 Office: 269-927-6511