2024 BHHC Board Meetings

 

The BHHC Board of Commissioners meets on the fourth Thursday of each month, at
10:00am. The 2024 tentative board meeting dates are reflected below.

Meeting Location:
Benton Harbor Housing Commission
721 Nate Wells Drive
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Board Meeting Dates:
Thursday, January 25, 2024 10:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2024 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2024 10:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2024 10:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2024 10:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2024 10:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2024 10:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2024 10:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2024 10:00am

Important Phone Numbers

The Benton Harbor Housing Commission now has a dedicated Complaint Line

You can voice your concerns by calling

(269) 927-1741

Police or Fire Emergency
****911*****

City of Benton Harbor
(269) 927-8400

Benton Harbor Area Schools
(269) 605-1000

Benton Harbor Library
(269) 926-6139

Benton Harbor
Water Department
(269) 934-7638

Michigan Gas Utilities
(800) 401-6402

Berrien County Health Department
(269) 926-7121

Lakeland Medical Center
(269)983-8300


Department of Human Services

(269) 934-2000

Social Security Administration
(269) 926-1856

Southwest Community Action Agency
(269) 925-9077

Salvation Army
(269) 927-0400

Indiana Michigan Power
(800) 311-6424